Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Kerfin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michelle Kerfin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melissa Lopez

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Quick and no obligation quote provided. Rachel is very personable and lets you know the best offers/discounts that you qualify for!"

T.J Needham

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very friendly. Very professional. Helped me get what I needed promptly and correct"

Dave Sova

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just switched over to State Farm this year. Michelle was extremely knowledgeable and was able to set up my insurance policies for a lot less than my prior companies. Contacted State Farm today to get assistance on a claim. Spoke with Jennifer who was super helpful going above and beyond in helping me out. While we were on the phone she contacted claims and the rental company and had the issue resolved by the end of the call. Glad I switched to State Farm."

Josh Cedergren

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very patient listened to my concerns and came up with a solution fast"

Neil Hutton

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her office have been fantastic. We have been with them since we moved to the area about 8 years ago. Always very responsive and helpful when we call with questions. She is a great supporter of the Homer Glen community and we are glad to be working with her."

Steve Brandy

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"As always…you guys are the best!"

Eli Kokaly

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company around!"

Sara Radecki

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience with this group has been amazing - they are all so kind, helpful, organized, and they took the time to explain to me the next steps I would need to take regarding a car accident I was in. Definitely would recommend going to Michelle Kerfin at State Farm for your insurance needs!"

Lisa

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Michelle about life insurance. She was very helpful and quite knowledgeable. I feel better about my personal situation and options after speaking with this amazing agent. I highly recommend."

yubo Diao

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"we need a declaration page really urgent, Jennifer helped us, very patient and nice, worked even after business hours, we really appreciated. We have been with Michelle's office many years. today, I am really impressed. Great service."

Elizabeth H

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called for quote, received prompt and informed responses and lower rates! Glad I reached out. Michelle is super impressive!"

Branden Castro

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will always use Michelle Kerfins State Farm office for home insurance, auto insurance, and life insurance! Great business with some exceptional people"

Paul Stephenson

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people to work with for my insurance policies"

Charles Nelson

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and team made sure my classes were covered correctly. She was highly recommended!"

CJ Nelson

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The BEST agent around! She goes above and beyond to make sure you have the right coverage. Just a phone a call away."

Matthew Elias Nelson

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and dog friendly!"

Sarah Cheney

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service!"

Gina Clark

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just switched our home and auto insurance over to State Farm. Michelle is very knowledgeable and very friendly. Jennifer assisted me, as well and is my go to person there. So happy we made the switch!"

Joshua Epstein

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very simple and easy to get a personal article policy in less than 20 minutes!"

Eric Larson

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer helped me lower my bill to half! Great people and friendly service! Highly Recommended!!"

Anna Woodrum

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have used Michelle Kerfin State Farm for several years for our Auto insurance and Home insurance. Most recently they were able to get my dad life insurance too! I really appreciate the fact that they are so involved in Homer Glen and the surrounding areas – they give back so much! I recommend them to everyone."

Dawn Drury

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"2022update Every time I go over my polices, Michelle and staff are always finding me more ways to save. They support the community, too."

Dale Polak

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is a really nice person to talk to... And goes into detail of coverage very well. And has a good personality!! Highly recommend this state farm location and the people that work their!! Thanks Jennifer!!"

Oliver Deocampo

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team have taken care of my auto insurance, home insurance and life insurance for over a decade - they are the best in the business! Not only are they easily accessible but they treat you like family!!!"

Val Pastwa

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for almost 20 years for my auto and now also home insurance. They are so easy to work with, dependable, and patient!! Thank you!"